Friday, July 18, 2008

Sticky: AP Sleepover Details

This Friday night to Saturday morning.
8PM-8AM US Eastern Time

Time conversions:

5PM-5AM US West Time
6PM-6AM US Mountain Time
7PM-7AM US Central Time
For outside of US, click here for converter!

<< Return to the Front Page

2 Comments:

At July 17, 2008 at 7:49 PM, Blogger Kip said...

*For outside of gerneral North/South America timezone coverage

 
At July 18, 2008 at 8:46 PM, Blogger Kami... said...

Please no Quizes, surveys or games using my "name" or it's likeness.

 

Post a Comment

Lots more cool stuff here!! Continue browsing...

Archives: (Oldest) May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 October 2009 December 2009 January 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 February 2012 February 2013 March 2013 June 2013 July 2013 February 2014 February 2015 (Most Recent)